Quick Links

Quick Links

East Bergholt High School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page


Senior Leadership Team


Mr Woodcock - Headteacher 

Mr Lee Deputy Headteacher

Mr Mallard - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Woolley - Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Haigh - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Owen - Assistant Headteacher


Heads of Faculty

Miss Andrew - English

Mrs Dixon - Mathematics

Mr McMillan - Science

Ms Aylett - Creative Arts

Mr Dean - Technology

Ms Watson - Geography

Miss Westow - History

Mrs Quinton - Religious Education and Health and Social Care

Mrs Gingell-Good - Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Lynch - E-Learning and Computing

Mr Lawrence - Physical Education

Mr Lee - Inclusive Learning 


Year Leaders 2023/2024

Miss Bright- Year 7  

Miss Cotton-  Year 8

Mr Clark- Year 9

Miss Stopher  - Year 10

Mr Wilshaw - Year 11


SENCO - Mr Muldoon

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr Lee

Assistant Safeguarding Lead - Mr Mallard

Assistant Safeguarding OfficersMrs E. Barnes, Mrs B. Dearling, Mrs R. Johnson & Mrs J. Kennell